A five-star thriller

Indulge me.

I couldn’t help posting this review of Codename: Moneyman [File no. 1by carismaman from yesterday on Amazon UK. Clearly, carismaman is a discerning reader of charismatic taste.

“I’d never read any of Mark Arundel’s books and only got this one because it was free but once I started reading it I just could not put it down.
 
It is fast paced with great descriptive dialogue that paints a picture so vividly that you almost feel you are there. It has enough twists and turns in the plot to keep anyone guessing right up to the end.
 
It may have been my first book by this author but if certainly won’t be my last!”
Leave a Reply

