The Books


Welcome to my blog site. My name is Mark Arundel and I write action-espionage novels. Currently, there are three books in the Codename File series: Moneyman, Casanova and Santiago. In the Hayes Fire series, there is one: Bonfire. Although, this will soon be two as I’m writing a sequel. I will tell you more about this sequel closer to the publication date. Click the subscribe button in the right-hand sidebar to make sure you don’t miss any of my posts.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s