"Hold on tight and enjoy the ride." ― Killer Thriller

The Meriwether Files

“Absolutely fantastic! If you like British espionage, suspense and action, you’ll love this series. Refreshingly different, I’ve read them twice, I can’t get enough. Hopefully, the author will write more. Highly recommended.” — Amazon top 100 reviewer



Dragonfly file no 6

File no. 6, Dragonfly, is the race-paced, ride-along thriller that will have you clamouring for your safety harness.

When Bartholomew W. W. Meriwether’s top double agent (his man inside the Kremlin) goes off script, the maverick chief asks the nameless SAS trooper to go undercover to help him find the answer.

However, the answer turns out to be more threatening than Meriwether could have imagined and soon becomes an action-packed, adrenaline-fuelled spy game of deceit and danger played out on the West End streets of London.

Who will live and who will die in this deadliest game of international espionage?

“Exciting and tense…the pace never slackens.” — Scotsman

“Hold on tight and enjoy the ride with the coolest action thriller characters out there today.” — Killer Thriller

Read an excerpt.

Buy Dragonfly at kindle UK now

Buy Dragonfly at kindle US now




Read the series starter now.

Moneyman Ad

“A magnificent murder/mystery, or is it murder? It certainly looks like it to begin with and it certainly is to end with but what happens in between is something else entirely.” Keith (Top 500 Reviewer)

“I stayed up way past bedtime to finish this thriller. I liked it a lot. A British Special Forces soldier is let go but then hired by the intelligence service who want him to bump off a threat to national security. However, things are not what they seem. Are they ever? Pretty soon, three Russian goons and an attractive female assassin from China are on the scene, which complicates matters. Will our man prevail? I loved this book, and I’ve already downloaded the second in the series.” — Denniger Bolton

“A brilliant fast moving spy novel: he receives an unexpected phone call and is rocketed into a cloak and dagger situation — espionage and more. Mark Arundel has written a first-class story. All you would hope to find from this cleverly written book. I highly recommend it.” — Jean Williams

“Who can you trust? Only yourself. Moneyman is a gripping thriller, filled with action. Doubts assail the storyline, but it all leads to a satisfying conclusion and gives the narrative depth; with hints of humour without detracting from the action. Well written and highly recommended.” — Keith Benjamin

Read an excerpt

 Download MONEYMAN now

Amazon US  Amazon UK 



Discover more about these books.

Author’s page at Amazon US

Author’s page at Amazon UK

© Mark Arundel 2011-2020.
All rights reserved.

Laughing Gulls

 Latest posts…